JUST BEFORE I BEGIN DELTA COURSES

It is really exciting to be a student again after two years of teaching. I bought a notebook, markers and colorful pens; just like a pupil who starts school. It may sound funny but I love that feeling and it helps me realize how much I have missed being a student. It gives me energy not to be scared of weekly projects, long lists of readings and a lot of things I need to refresh and learn. Since I graduated from Foreign Language Education Department, I can still easily recall most of the staff I need to know. Even so, it will be quite challenging both being a teacher and a student at the same time.

Anyway, a teacher should be a continuous learner and I will be.

Leave a Reply

